标签: 女儿

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 评论 | 随机 升序
视图:

女儿饿死后,母亲和伴侣因疏忽而入狱

11 观看次数0 评论

在她两岁的女儿饿死后,母亲和女性伴侣因忽视而被判入狱,让女孩在“肮脏”的房间里“又瘦又脏”, 询问听到玛格丽特韦德, 38, 和玛丽·斯威尼, 37, 离开劳伦韦德...

劳伦·古德格‘无法理解’ 她的女儿洛雷娜是怎么死的

31 观看次数0 评论

劳伦·古德格说她“无法理解”她刚出生的女儿洛雷娜是怎么死的,而伴侣查尔斯·德鲁里说他会“爱她直到时间的尽头” - 为夫妻的朋友致以衷心的敬意前TOWIE ...

女儿庆祝被强奸的英国父亲获释

26 观看次数0 评论

“我生命中最美好的日子之一”: 被强奸的英国父亲的女儿在 DNA 证明他没有强奸自己的孩子后被希腊警方释放,她说她迫不及待地想给他一个“大大的拥抱”: 塔米佛斯...

父母否认严重疏忽误杀肥胖女儿

7 观看次数0 评论

父母被指控通过允许她变得病态肥胖而导致他们残疾的十几岁女儿死亡否认重大过失杀人罪凯莉亚蒂特福德, 16, 被发现死在牛顿的家中, 十月的波伊斯 20...

女儿告诉她母亲的杀手男友“我希望你闹鬼’

12 观看次数0 评论

女儿告诉她母亲的杀手男友“我希望你被闹鬼”,因为他被判入狱 26 在她的两个孩子睡觉时对她进行性侵犯并将她窒息致死多年, 38, 杀死了索菲·卡特德...

Travis Barker 的女儿在医院分享了 Blink-182 鼓手的照片

11 观看次数0 评论

'请祈祷': 特拉维斯·巴克 16 岁的女儿分享了 Blink-182 鼓手在医院接受治疗的照片,当时他在洛杉矶接受治疗,妻子考特尼·卡戴珊 (Kourtney Kardashian) 陪伴在他身边。.

被谋杀的猜火车明星布拉德利威尔士给女儿留下了 45 万英镑

10 观看次数0 评论

Trainspotting T2明星布拉德利威尔士在他的公寓外被一名杀手枪杀时留下了450,000英镑的财富 - 他的财产预计将传给他 11 岁的女儿威尔士先生, 48, 中枪身亡。。.

Paul Walker’s daughter Meadow Walker reveals she had abortion in 2020

31 观看次数0 评论

Paul Walker's daughter Meadow Walker reveals she had an abortion in 2020… as she calls the overturning of of Roe v. Wade 'heartbreaking' Paul Walker's daughter Meadow Walker shared that she had an abortion in 2020. T ...

丹尼斯沃特曼的女儿与明星一起揭示了她童年的动荡

23 观看次数0 评论

我爸爸丹尼斯·沃特曼, Rula Lenska 和那些毁了我童年的行: 朱莉娅在电视最动荡的婚姻中长大. 现在, 她揭示了她所忍受的动荡和渴望和解的....

Elon Musk’s daughter granted name and gender change that she requested

55 观看次数0 评论

Elon Musk's child, 18, is granted permission to change name to Vivian Jenna Wilson: Says she no longer wishes to be related to her biological father 'in any way'Musk's daughter, Vivian Jenna Wilson, was granted her n...

媒体打击杀害亲普京政客的妻子和女儿

9 观看次数0 评论

亲普京政治家的妻子和他们的女儿, 31, 在俄罗斯强加媒体镇压报道该罪行时,“被一对夫妇的 21 岁儿子”残忍地砍死, 51, 和女儿安...

独家: Ed Sheeran 第一次见到刚出生的女儿

18 观看次数0 评论

独家图片: Ed Sheeran 和他刚出生的女儿第一次看到他和妻子 Cherry Seaborn 和长子 Lyra 在家庭散步时抱着他的女婴, 22 月歌手, 31, 被看到和你好...

大卫贝克汉姆在威尼斯为女儿哈珀伸出保护手臂

19 观看次数0 评论

大卫·贝克汉姆, 47, 用保护臂搂着女儿哈珀, 10, 当他们乘坐出租车时 - 运动员背着昂贵的 Hermes Birkin 手提包 - 在威尼斯的“特殊”结合假期期间 他们很享受...

青少年妈妈明星马洛里·比弗的女儿的父亲死于 28

8 观看次数0 评论

青少年妈妈明星马洛里·比弗三岁女儿的父亲, 莱恩·费尔南德斯, 死在 28... 儿子出生后仅三周海狸就出演了《少年妈妈》: 年轻和怀孕并分享三岁的女儿 ...

母女被狗咬伤后紧急送往医院

6 观看次数0 评论

母亲, 35, 和她的女儿, 七, 在一次家庭购物之旅中被德国牧羊犬咬伤后被送往医院警告图形内容 Vicky Rafferty 和她的女儿 Evie-Louise Mannion 很受欢迎。.

女儿, 8, 易捷航空取消后睡在法鲁机场楼层

44 观看次数0 评论

独家: 愤怒的母亲发布女儿的照片, 八, 在最后一刻 EasyJet 取消后睡在法鲁机场地板上一位愤怒的母亲发布了她八岁女儿被迫睡在地板上的照片。.

« 上一个

Tag: daughter

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Mother and partner jailed for neglect after daughter starved to death

11 Views0 Comments

Mother and female partner jailed for neglect after her two-year-old daughter starved to death kept the girl 'skinny and dirty' in 'grubby' room, inquiry hearsMargaret Wade, 38, and Marie Sweeney, 37, left Lauren Wade...

Lauren Goodger ‘can’t understand’ how her daughter Lorena died

31 Views0 Comments

Lauren Goodger says she 'can't understand' how her newborn daughter Lorena died while partner Charles Drury says he will 'love her until the end of time' - as couple's friends send heartfelt tributesThe former TOWIE ...

Daughter celebrates as her rape-accused British father is freed

26 Views0 Comments

‘One of the best days of my life’: Daughter of rape-accused British father who was freed by Greek police after DNA proved he did NOT rape his own child says she can’t wait to give him a ‘big hug’EXCLUSIVE: Tammi Fors...

Parents deny gross negligence manslaughter of their obese daughter

7 Views0 Comments

Parents accused of causing death of their disabled teenage daughter by allowing her to become morbidly obese deny gross negligence manslaughterKaylea Titford, 16, was found dead at home in Newton, Powys in October 20...

Daughter tells her mother’s killer boyfriend ‘I hope you are haunted’

12 Views0 Comments

Daughter tells her mother's killer boyfriend 'I hope you are haunted' as he is jailed for 26 years for sexually assaulting and choking her to death while her two children sleptAndrew Grimes, 38, killed Sophie Cartled...

Travis Barker’s daughter shares photo of Blink-182 drummer in hospital

11 Views0 Comments

'Please say a prayer': Travis Barker's 16-year-old daughter shares photo of the Blink-182 drummer in hospital as he's treated for a mystery illness in Los Angeles with wife Kourtney Kardashian by his sideAlabama Bark...

Murdered Trainspotting star Bradley Welsh left £450,000 to daughter

10 Views0 Comments

Trainspotting T2 star Bradley Welsh left £450,000 fortune when he was shot dead by a hitman outside his flat - with his estate expected to be passed on to his 11-year-old daughterMr Welsh, 48, was fatally shot in the...

Paul Walker’s daughter Meadow Walker reveals she had abortion in 2020

31 Views0 Comments

Paul Walker's daughter Meadow Walker reveals she had an abortion in 2020… as she calls the overturning of of Roe v. Wade 'heartbreaking' Paul Walker's daughter Meadow Walker shared that she had an abortion in 2020. T...

Dennis Waterman’s daughter reveals tumult of her childhood with star

23 Views0 Comments

My dad Dennis Waterman, Rula Lenska and the rows that ruined my childhood: Julia grew up caught in the crossfire of TV's most volatile marriage. Now, she reveals the tumult she endured and longed-for reconciliation b...

Elon Musk’s daughter granted name and gender change that she requested

55 Views0 Comments

Elon Musk's child, 18, is granted permission to change name to Vivian Jenna Wilson: Says she no longer wishes to be related to her biological father 'in any way'Musk's daughter, Vivian Jenna Wilson, was granted her n...

Media crackdown on killing of pro-Putin politician’s wife and daughter

9 Views0 Comments

Wife of pro-Putin politician and their daughter, 31, are brutally knifed to death 'by couple's 21-year-old son' as media crackdown on reporting the crime is imposed in RussiaNadezhda Innokentyeva, 51, and daughter An...

EXCLUSIVE: Ed Sheeran seen with newborn daughter for the first time

18 Views0 Comments

PICTURE EXCLUSIVE: Ed Sheeran is seen with his newborn daughter for the first time as he cradles his baby girl on a family stroll with wife Cherry Seaborn and firstborn Lyra, 22 monthsThe singer, 31, was seen with hi...

David Beckham puts a protective arm around daughter Harper in Venice

19 Views0 Comments

David Beckham, 47, puts a protective arm around daughter Harper, 10, as they take a taxi boat - with the sportsman carrying an expensive Hermes Birkin handbag - during 'special' bonding holiday in Venice They're enjo...

Father of Teen Mom star Malorie Beaver’s daughter dead at 28

8 Views0 Comments

Father of Teen Mom star Malorie Beaver's three-year-old daughter, Lane Fernandez, dead at 28... just three weeks after son's birthBeaver had starred on Teen Mom: Young And Pregnant and shares three-year-old daughter ...

Mother and her daughter rushed to hospital after being mauled by dog

6 Views0 Comments

Mother, 35, and her daughter, seven, are rushed to hospital after being mauled by German Shepherd dog during a family shopping tripWARNING GRAPHIC CONTENT Vicky Rafferty and her daughter Evie-Louise Mannion were atta...

Daughter, 8, sleeps on Faro airport floor after EasyJet cancellation

44 Views0 Comments

EXCLUSIVE: Furious mother releases photos of daughter, eight, sleeping on Faro airport floor after last-minute EasyJet cancellationA furious mother released photos of her eight-year-old daughter forced to sleep on th...

« Prev